sourgurl77's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Soon?

Just a quickie entry.

Husband's sperm test came back good and bad. Good in all the levels did raise, some even are where they should be.

Bad? The sperm count did NOT raise.

His doctor was happy with the results and said that his thyroid isn't where it should be and is probably still effecting his sperm.

So he upped the dose of his thyroid meds and his clomid and lowered his testosterone.

We're to wait until December for another sperm test.

I am SO FUCKING TIRED OF WAITING.

I also am sick. I also have a very achy foot/big toe. My nurse said it could be gout ... but I can't get in to see my doctor until Tuesday.

I really have been a wreck the past couple of days with not being able to walk well/painful, being sick and the sperm thing.

And to top off the day, my cousin is pregnant again.

I really ... I don't know anymore.

I'm going to try to lose weight in the mean time ... though with my fucking foot I can't go to the gym. >:(

I'm just a ball of everything right now ... anger, relief, frustration, love, hope ....

Okay have a headache, going to put my poor foot up, drink MORE water (supposed to help with gout) and just chill out on the couch.

Will update ... soon?

5:17 p.m. - 2009-10-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: